Click to Home

Go To Search

City Council

Regular Meetings

  • 6:00 pm
  • Second and fourth Monday of each month 
  • Sequim Transit Center
    190 W. Cedar St.
    Sequim, WA 98382

Note: Study sessions, if necessary, are held at 5:00 pm on the days a regular meeting is scheduled.

Information Concerning Running for a Council Position      
There are four positions up for election in 2015.  This brochure provides information about filing for a Council position.  The declaration for candidacy is open from May 11-15, 2015.

Agendas & Minutes
                                          Audio Recordings      
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.        View All
View All

Minutes are also available following approval. 
View All

City Council Goals
2014 - 15 City Council Goals

sequim 2013 city council
Sequim City Council from left:  Front row:  Candace Pratt, Genaveve Starr, Laura Dubois.  Back row:  Dennis Smith, Erik Erichsen, Ken Hays, Ted Miller.
  • Ken Hays, Council member
    Term expires December 2015
  • Laura DuBois, Council member
    Term expires December 2015
  • Ted Miller, Council member          Term expires December 2017